Quality assurance through commitment

By sharing our knowledge with other experts and supporting other organisations and communities which have made a long-term commitment to the use of open source technologies, we play an active role in the open source community. This is our way of making a contribution to technological development and of helping to further improve upon open source products.

Parliamentary Group for Digital Sustainability (Parldigi) 

The Parliamentary Group for Digital Sustainability promotes sustainable and innovative handling of information and communications technology (ICT) and advocates for public access to knowledge.

Adfinis SyGroup is a partner of Parldigi and makes resources and time available in support of Parldigi's initiatives.

/ch/open - Swiss Open Systems User Group

Since its establishment in 1982, the independent association /ch/open (Swiss Open Systems User Group) has taken up the cause of promoting open and free systems. At the centre of their activities are continuing education and the exchange of information among the members.

Through various events and activities, /ch/open fosters members' theoretical and practical expertise in Linux and other open source software. These occasions also present a fantastic opportunity for networking.

/ch/open is also active behind the scenes. The association is involved in commissions and activities such as eCH, ICTswitzerland and swissICT for open source software.

The comprehensive network of relations creates close contacts in the private sector and with public administrative organisations. As a result, the /ch/open's commitment to open source software is recognised on a broad front.

Adfinis SyGroup has long been a member and sponsor of /ch/open, even represented on the association board by our own Nicolas Christener. We actively support the activities of /ch/open.

OSBA - Open Source Business Alliance

OSBA Logo

he Open Source Business Alliance – or OSB Alliance for short – is Europe's largest network of companies and organisations that develop, expand or implement open source software.

The goal of the OSB Alliance is to make open source software and other types of open collaboration successful. The OSB Alliance achieves its goals by spreading information, creating positive conditions for manufacturers and users and by actively networking manufacturers, customers and service providers. In this effort, interoperability between different open source systems, as well as proprietary software, plays a particularly important role.

Adfinis SyGroup is a member of the OSBA and in close contact with the individuals and companies central to the OSBA.

Qualitätssicherung durch Engagement

Wir übernehmen eine aktive Rolle in der Open Source Community indem wir unser Wissen mit anderen Experten teilen und verschiedene Organisationen und Communities fördern, die sich nachhaltig für den Einsatz von Open Source Technologien einsetzen. So tragen wir unseren Teil zur Technologieentwicklung bei und helfen mit, die Qualität von Open Source Produkten weiter zu verbessern.

Parlamentarische Gruppe Digitale Nachhaltigkeit (Parldigi)

Parldigi Logo

Die Parlamentarische Gruppe Digitale Nachhaltigkeit fördert den nachhaltigen und innovativen Umgang mit Informations- und  Kommunikationstechnologien (ICT) und setzt sich für den öffentlichen Zugang zu Wissensgütern ein.

Adfinis SyGroup ist Partner von Parldigi und stellt Ressourcen und Zeit zur Verfügung um die Initiativen von Parldigi zu unterstützen.

/CH/open - Swiss Open Systems User Group

Seit der Gründung 1982 hat sich der unabhängige Verein /ch/open (Swiss Open Systems User Group) die Förderung offener und freier Systeme auf die Fahnen geschrieben. Im Zentrum der Aktivitäten stehen die Weiterbildung und der Informationsaustausch unter den Mitgliedern.

Mit verschiedenen Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten fördert /ch/open das theoretische und praktische Fachwissen der Mitglieder in den Bereichen von Linux und anderer Open Source Software. Die Anlässe bieten zudem eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen zu vernetzen.

/ch/open ist auch hinter den Kulissen aktiv. Der Verein engagiert sich in Kommissionen und Aktivitäten wie eCH, ICTswitzerland und swissICT für Open Source Software.

Über das umfangreiche Beziehungsnetz bestehen enge Kontakte in die Privatwirtschaft und zu öffentlichen Verwaltungen. Dadurch wird das Engagement von /ch/open für Open Source Software auf breiter Front wahrgenommen.

Adfinis SyGroup ist schon lange Mitglied und Sponsor der /ch/open und mit Nicolas Christener aus unserem Management im Vorstand des Vereins vertreten. Wir unterstützen die Aktivitäten der /ch/open aktiv.

OSBA - Open Source Business Alliance

OSBA Logo

Die Open Source Business Alliance – kurz OSB Alliance – ist Europas grösstes Netzwerk von Unternehmen und Organisationen, die Open Source Software entwickeln, darauf aufbauen oder sie anwenden.

Ziel der OSB Alliance ist es, Open Source Software und andere Formen offener Zusammenarbeit erfolgreicher zu machen. Die OSB Alliance verwirklicht ihre Ziele durch das Verbreiten von Informationen, das Schaffen von positiven Rahmenbedingungen für Hersteller und Anwender, sowie durch das aktive Vernetzen von Herstellern, Kunden und Dienstleistern. Dabei spielt insbesondere Interoperabilität zwischen verschiedenen Open Source Systemen sowie mit proprietärer Software eine wichtige Rolle.

Adfinis SyGroup ist Mitglied der OSBA und mit den zentralen Personen und Unternehmen der OSBA intensiv verbunden.