IT for Large Companies

Increased efficiency through automation 

These days, product life cycles keep getting shorter. This means that the ability to access the market quickly is crucial to a company's success. Optimised and efficient business processes rely on automation and on the right IT environment. We accompany you from the business idea to the development of the IT strategy, all the way up to implementation and maintenance. So you can be sure that you're getting the most out of your IT environment.

Managing large communities 

The collaboration with employees, customers, partners and suppliers takes a lot of coordination work, and data flows have to be managed and secured. We respond to the needs and wants of our customers and work with them to develop the ideal model for business and collaboration.

Reliable data management 

When large quantities of data need to be processed on a daily basis, the reliability and efficiency of the IT systems are critical success factors. We are happy to help you optimally adapt your system environment to your individual needs and we can advise you, independently of manufacturers and distributors.

Data security 

Data are the basis for the intellectual property of every company. We make sure that you never have to worry about the security of your data. 

High availability and quality assurance 

Within the network of a large company are countless IT systems which have to be monitored. As part of our Service Level Agreements, we take on this task. We notify you in real time and eliminate faults so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Our Services for large Companies

Our services are flexibly tailored to the individual needs of our customers and complement the solutions we offer in order to give our customers the maximum of benefits.

Solutions for Large Companies

We support our large customers with the integration and operation of all types of solutions. Our service portfolio includes solutions for databases, groupware, turnkey solutions and much more.

References

Panalpina

Panalpina

Roche

Roche

DKSH

DKSH

Swisscom

Swisscom

Swissport

Swissport

Feel free to contact us with any questions

IT in Grossunternehmen

Effizienzsteigerung dank Automatisierung

In Zeiten, in denen Produktlebenszyklen immer kürzer werden, sind schnelle Markteintrittsprozesse entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Optimierte und effiziente Geschäftsprozesse beruhen wiederum auf deren Automatisierung und der richtigen IT-Umgebung. Wir begleiten Sie von der Geschäftsidee über die Entwicklung der IT-Strategie bis hin zu deren Implementierung und Wartung. So können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Sie das Maximum aus Ihrer IT Umgebung herausholen.

Management grosser Communities

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitenden, Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten birgt einen grossen Koordinationsaufwand und Datenflüsse müssen gemanagt und gesichert werden. Wir gehen auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und entwickeln gemeinsam das ideale Geschäfts- und Kollaborationsmodel.

Zuverlässiges Datenmanagement

Wo täglich mit einer grossen Menge an Daten gearbeitet wird, zählen Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz der IT Systeme zu den kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihre Systemlandschaft optimal auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse auszurichten und beraten Sie unabhängig von Herstellern und Distributoren.

Datensicherheit

Daten sind die Grundlage des geistigen Eigentums eines jeden Unternehmen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten nie mehr sorgen müssen.

Hochverfügbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung

Im Netzwerk eines Grossunternehmens müssen unzählige IT-Systeme überwacht werden. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements übernehmen wir diese Aufgabe für Sie, alarmieren Sie in Echtzeit und beheben Fehler damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Unsere Services für Grossunternehmen

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind flexibel auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt und ergänzen die angebotenen Lösungen damit unsere Kunden maximal profitieren können.

Lösungen für Grossunternehmen

Wir unterstützen unsere Grosskunden bei der Integration und dem Betrieb von verschiedensten Lösungen. Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst Lösungen für Datenbanken, Groupware, Komplettlösungen und vieles mehr.

Referenzen

Panalpina

Panalpina

Roche

Roche

DKSH

DKSH

Swisscom

Swisscom

Swissport

Swissport

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung