IT for the Public Sector

The right eGovernment Strategy

In times of digital transformation, information, communication, and transaction processes are being digitalised under the keyword eGovernment. With capable and professional consulting services, our experts will help you to step further into the digital era, where many things have become simpler and more efficient. Together, we draw up and implement new IT concepts and help you to reduce operational costs and improve service performance with optimised processes. 

New solutions and existing system landscapes 

Frequently, existing software solutions don't quite match the worker process or the designated operating environment. Or maybe it's time for a completely new IT solution altogether. Either way, our team of professional software development engineers can help you to integrate and start up new solutions within existing IT environments. 

Managing large communities 

In the public sector, it's necessary to reliably and securely manage the flow of information between government offices, citizens and private companies. We can assist with the introduction of new business and collaboration models or help you optimise existing systems. 

Security through in-house solutions 

With our on-premise solutions, your software runs on servers in-house. This way, we can offer absolute security for your data, and solutions can be flexibly tuned to your individual needs. 

High availability and quality assurance 

Within the networks of public companies are countless IT systems which have to monitored. As part of our Service Level Agreements, we take on this task. We notify you in real time and eliminate faults so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Our Services for Public Companies

Our services are flexibly tailored to the individual needs of our customers and complement the solutions we offer in order to give our customers the maximum of benefits. 

Solutions for Public Companies

We'll find the right solution for your needs and assist you with the integration and operation. Our service offerings include solutions for databases, groupware, turnkey solutions and much more. 

References

Swisslos

Swisslos

Canton of Uri

Canton of Uri

H+ |  Hospitals of Switzerland

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

Federal Supreme Court of Switzerland

Federal Supreme Court of Switzerland

Feel free to contact us with any questions

IT für den öffentlichen Sektor

Die richtige eGovernment Strategie

In Zeiten der digitalen Transformation werden unter dem Stichwort eGovernment Informations-, Kommunikations- und Transaktionsprozesse digitalisiert. Mit kompetenter Beratung unterstützen unsere Experten Sie auf dem Weg ins digitale Zeitalter, in dem vieles einfacher und effizienter ist. Gemeinsam erarbeiten und implementieren wir neue IT-Konzepte und helfen Ihnen dabei, operative Kosten zu senken und die Serviceleistung mit optimierten Prozessen zu erhöhen.

Neue Lösungen und bestehende Systemlandschaften

Oftmals passen bestehende Softwarelösungen nicht perfekt in den Arbeitsprozess oder die vorgesehene Betriebsumgebung. Es kann aber auch sein, dass die Zeit für eine komplett neue IT-Lösung gekommen ist. In diesen Situationen hilft unser Team von professionellen Softwareentwicklern gerne bei der Integration und Inbetriebnahme von neuen Lösungen in bestehende IT-Umgebungen.

Managen von grossen Communities

Im öffentlichen Sektor müssen Informationsflüsse zwischen staatlichen Behörden, Bürgern und privaten Unternehmen zuverlässig und sicher verwaltet werden. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung neuer Geschäfts- und Kollaborationsmodelle oder helfen Ihnen dabei, bestehende Systeme zu optimieren.

Sicherheit dank inhouse Lösungen

Mit unseren On-Premise Lösungen, läuft Ihre Software auf Servern im eigenen Haus. So bieten wir absolute Sicherheit für Ihre Daten und Lösungen können flexibel auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt werden.

Hochverfügbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung

In Netzwerken von öffentlichen Unternehmen müssen unzählige IT-Systeme überwacht werden. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements übernehmen wir diese Aufgabe für Sie, alarmieren Sie in Echtzeit und beheben Fehler, damit Sie ruhig schlafen können.

Unsere Services für öffentliche Unternehmen

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind flexibel auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt und ergänzen die angebotenen Lösungen damit unsere Kunden maximal profitieren können.

Lösungen für öffentliche Unternehmen

Wir finden die richtige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse und unterstützen Sie bei der Integration und dem Betrieb. Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst Lösungen für Datenbanken, Groupware, Komplettlösungen und vieles mehr.

Referenzen

Swisslos

Swisslos

Kanton Uri

Kanton Uri

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

Schweizerisches Bundesgericht

Schweizerisches Bundesgericht

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung