IT in small and medium-sized enterprises

Increased efficiency thanks to the right IT solution

An optimal IT system is crucial to the efficiency of business processes. We accompany you from the business idea to the development of the IT strategy, all the way up to implementation and maintenance. This way, you can be sure that you're getting your money's worth, and that your individual needs are optimally met.

Save resources with Managed Services 

The acquisition and operation of an IT environment is not just costly and labour-intensive. It also requires the right know-how. With our managed services, we make your life easier by reducing your workload in a number of areas and by administrating your IT environment safely and reliably.

Low-maintenance and sustainable

Thanks to the open source code of our solutions, modifications, add-ons, corrections and improvements to your software can be made simply and efficiently. Our team of professional system engineers will make sure that your systems are always perfectly adapted to your current needs.

High availability and quality assurance 

The days when servers had to be monitored manually are over. With our different Service Level Agreements, we offer you a carefree-package, precisely tuned to your individual needs. We notify you in real time and eliminate faults so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Fully comprehensive IT support 

With our expertise in everything related to open source engineering and development, we'll support your IT team with project-specific tasks and unusual problems. 

Our Services for SME

Our services are flexibly tailored to the individual needs of our  customers and complement the solutions we offer in order to give our customers the maximum of benefits.

Solutions for SME

We find the right solution for every SME and help you integrate and operate it. Our service offerings include solutions for databases, groupware, turnkey solutions and much more.

References

Gassmann Media

Gassmann Media

TCS Volketswil & TCS Aargau

TCS Volketswil & TCS Aargau

Cinergy

Cinergy

7Days Media Services

7Days Media Services

Feel free to contact us with any questions

IT in kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen

Effizienzsteigerung dank der richtigen IT Lösung

Ein optimales IT-System ist ausschlaggebend für die Effizienz von Geschäftsprozessen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Geschäftsidee über die Entwicklung der IT Strategie bis hin zu deren Implementierung und Wartung. So können Sie sicher sein, dass das Verhältnis von Kosten und Nutzen stimmt und Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse optimal abgedeckt sind.

Ressourcen schonend dank Managed Services

Der Erwerb und Betrieb einer IT Umgebung ist nicht nur kostspielig und aufwändig, sondern setzt auch das nötige Know-how voraus. Mit unseren Managed Services machen wir Ihnen das Leben einfacher, indem wir Ihnen in vielen Bereichen Arbeit abnehmen und Ihre IT-Umgebung sicher und zuverlässig verwalten.

Wartungsfreundlich und nachhaltig

Dank dem offenen Quellcode unserer Lösungen können Änderungen, Erweiterungen, Korrekturen oder Verbesserungen an Ihrer Software einfach und effizient vorgenommen werden. Unser Team von professionellen System Engineers sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Systeme immer optimal auf Ihre aktuellen Bedürfnissen abgestimmt sind.

Hochverfügbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung

Die Zeiten, in denen Server manuell überwacht werden mussten, sind vorbei. Mit den verschiedenen Stufen unseres Service Level Agreements bieten wir Ihnen ein Sorglos-Paket, das Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse genau trifft. Wir alarmieren Sie in Echtzeit und beheben Fehler, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Allumfassende IT-Unterstützung

Mit unserer Expertise rund um Open Source Engineering und Development unterstützen wir Ihre IT-Abteilung bei projektspezifischen Aufgaben und ausserordentlichen Problemen.

Unsere Services für KMU

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind flexibel auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt und ergänzen die angebotenen Lösungen damit unsere Kunden maximal profitieren können.

Lösungen für KMU

Für jedes KMU finden wir die richtige Lösung und unterstützen Sie bei dessen Integration und Betrieb. Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst Lösungen für Datenbanken, Groupware, Komplettlösungen und vieles mehr.

Referenzen

Gassmann Media

Gassmann Media

TCS Volketswil & TCS Aargau

TCS Volketswil & TCS Aargau

Cinergy

Cinergy

7Days Media Services

7Days Media Services

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung