Optimal IT solutions, Based on Professionalism, Experience and Proximity to our Customers 

In software development, our strong suit is in developing customised special applications. We recognise and understand the needs of our customers and develop stable and reliable applications based on these needs. 

Software Projects with Adfinis SyGroup

Adaptions and new developments

Frequently, existing software solutions don't quite match the worker process or the designated operating environment. Or maybe it's time for a completely new IT solution altogether. Either way, our team of professional software development engineers is here to help. 

Our recipe for success 

Thanks to our familiarity with a wide range of technologies and a thorough understanding of our customers' needs, our software specialists are able to develop optimal solutions. At Adfinis SyGroup, we believe it's essential that the requirements and goals of an application should be internalised, both by our employees and by our customers before it is implemented. This is the only way we can offer the customer a solution that delivers what it promises. 

Expertise for every need 

One of the main factors contributing to the success of many of our projects is the proximity of our developers to the systems engineering team. The close collaboration of the two teams results in the creation of applications with high availability, capable of automatically adapting themselves, even in case of sudden growth. Systems across the entire spectrum of architecture, infrastructure and all the way through to implementation can be optimally planned and designed in detail. Through their cumulative expertise, our experts easily create bridges between the most varied systems and connect them with one another. The result is a significant boost to the efficiency and effectiveness of our customers in all sectors. 

A wide range of customers and solutions 

In our software projects, we work with a myriad of customers from all different branches and develop customised solutions for all sorts of applications.

Whether its developing a new solution from the bottom up, expanding an existing application or optimising existing open source products for a specific application – our specialists can run the full gamut.

References

Touring Club Schweiz

Touring Club Schweiz

Fromarte -  The Swiss Specialist Cheesemakers

Fromarte - The Swiss Specialist Cheesemakers

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

H+ | Hospitals of Switzerland

Web Media Publishing AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Our Technological Tools

Our considerable experience and expertise in a myriad of technologies enable us to take a flexible approach to the individual wishes and specifications of our customers and to develop software with a high standard of quality. 

Feel free to contact us with any questions

Mit Professionalität, Erfahrung und Kundennähe zur optimalen IT-Lösung

Im Bereich Softwareentwicklung liegt unsere Stärke in der Entwicklung von massgeschneiderten Spezialanwendungen. Wir erkennen und verstehen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und entwickeln auf dieser Basis stabile und sichere Applikationen.

Softwareprojekte mit Adfinis SyGroup

Anpassungen und Neuentwicklungen

Oftmals passen bestehende Softwarelösungen nicht perfekt in den Arbeitsprozess oder die vorgesehene Betriebsumgebung. Es kann aber auch sein, dass die Zeit für eine komplett neue IT-Lösung gekommen ist. In diesen Situationen hilft unser Team von professionellen Softwareentwicklern gerne weiter.

Unser Erfolgsrezept

Dank der Vertrautheit mit einem breiten Spektrum an Technologien und dem tiefen Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, können unsere Software-Spezialisten optimale Lösungen entwickeln. Bei Adfinis SyGroup sehen wir es als grundlegende Notwendigkeit, dass die Anforderungen und Ziele einer Anwendung sowohl von unseren Mitarbeitenden als auch von unseren Kunden verinnerlicht werden, bevor es an die Umsetzung geht. Nur so können wir dem Kunden eine Lösung anbieten, die hält, was sie verspricht.

Vielseitige Expertise

Die Nähe unserer Entwickler zum System-Engineering-Team ist bei vielen Projekten ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor. In enger Zusammenarbeit der beiden Teams entstehen hochverfügbare Applikationen, welche auch bei sprunghaftem Wachstum automatisch mit skalieren. Systeme können über das gesamte Spektrum von Architektur, Infrastruktur bis zur Implementation im Detail optimal geplant und gestaltet werden. Mit dem kumulierten Fachwissen fällt es unseren Experten leicht, Brücken zwischen den unterschiedlichsten Systemen zu bauen und diese miteinander zu verbinden. Damit wird die Effizienz und Effektivität unserer Kunden in allen Bereichen massgeblich gesteigert.

Breites Spektrum an Kunden und Lösungen

In unseren Softwareprojekten arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl von Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und entwickeln massgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedenste Einsatzbereiche.

Sei es die komplette Entwicklung einer neuen Lösung, die Erweiterung einer bestehenden Applikation oder die Optimierung bestehender Open Source Produkte für einen spezifischen Einsatzbereich – unsere Spezialisten kennen die ganze Bandbreite.

Referenzen

Touring Club Schweiz

Touring Club Schweiz

Fromarte -  Die Schweizer Käsespezialisten

Fromarte - Die Schweizer Käsespezialisten

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

H+ | Die Spitäler der Schweiz

Web Media Publishing  AG

Web Media Publishing AG

Technologien im Einsatz

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrung und Expertise über eine Vielzahl von  Technologien trägt dazu bei, dass wir flexibel auf individuelle Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden eingehen und qualitativ hochstehende Software entwickeln können.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung