Enterprise Databases

Adfinis SyGroup offers you every kind of service related to integration and the operation of established open source databases. 

MariaDB ad PostgreSQL are among the leading suppliers of open source database solutions. Adfinis SyGroup helps you and your company to effectively increase the productivity of databases, reduce downtimes and to optimally expand your existing resources.


Open Database
Open Database

Under the name "PostgresPURE", PostgresSQL has become suitable for enterprise use. PostgresPURE ist 100% open source and provides the ideal alternative to Oracle databases. Adfinis SyGroup offers you support and assists you with the integration and continued operation as well as with the optimization of PostgresPURE.

Our Services

  • Architecture solutions
  • Performance optimisation
  • Automation
  • Migration support from Oracle or MySQL databases
  • High-availability consulting
  • Maintenance and operation

Enterprise Groupware

Our service portfolio includes different providers of open collaboration software. Together with our partners and customers, we put our full effort into optimising the collaboration within our organisation and within the team.

Other Solutions

Based on a wide selection of open solutions, we aim to cover all the needs our customers have with regard to their IT environment.

Feel free to contact us with any questions

Enterprise Datenbanken

Adfinis SyGroup bietet Ihnen Dienstleistungen rund um die Integration und den Betrieb von bewährte Open Source Datenbanken.

MariaDB und PostgreSQL zählen zu den führenden Anbietern von Open Source Datenbank Lösungen. Adfinis SyGroup unterstützt Sie und Ihr Unternehmen dabei, die Produktivität von Datenbanken effektiv zu erhöhen, Ausfallzeiten zu reduzieren und Ihre vorhandenen Ressourcen optimal zu ergänzen.

Open Database
Open Database

Unter dem Namen "PostrgresPURE", macht Splendid Data PostgresSQL Enterprise-tauglich. PostgresPURE ist 100% open Source und bietet die ideale Alternative zu Oracle Datenbanken. Adfinis SyGroup bietet Ihnen Support und unterstützt Sie bei der Integration, dem Betrieb und der Optimierung von PostgresPURE.

Our Services

  • Architekturlösungen
  • Performance Optimierung
  • Automatisierung
  • Migrations-Unterstützung von Oracle Datenbanken
  • Hochverfügbarkeitsconsulting
  • Wartung und Betrieb

Enterprise Groupware

Unser Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst verschiedene Anbieter von offener Collaboration Software. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und Kunden setzen wir alles daran, die Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen und im Team zu optimieren.

Sonstige Lösungen         

Basierend auf einer breiten Auswahl an offenen Lösungen ist es unser Ziel, alle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in Bezug auf deren IT-Umgebung abzudecken. 

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung